Executive Committee

Members of the Executive Committee:

(The duties and functions of the executive committee are specified in the AKRK’s statutes.)
Voting members according to the statutes:
Prof. Dr. Claudia Gärtner, University of Dortmund, chairwoman
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Weirer, University of Graz, vice-chair
Dr. Guido Hunze, University of Münster, treasurer
Johannes Heger, University of Freiburg, , representative of the non-professorial academic staff

Advisory members:
Prof. Dr. Georg Langenhorst, University of Augsburg
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Kropac, University of Eichstätt-Ingolstadt
Prof. Dr. Jan Woppowa, University of Paderborn

Print Friendly, PDF & Email